Estonia lottery

Lottery

Advertising: Christmas LOTTERY at Rahva Raamat!

Published by: Cube 02|12|2016 || Views: 2567

We were happy to take care of interesting and beautiful gifts for every taste., which can be found in our store in Narva! Puzzles, toys, educational games, modern gadgets, fiction books and encyclopedias, hobbies and philosophical works, coloring pages for adults - all this and much more you will find here.

But there is more: with 1 on 29 December every buyer, whose check will be 15 euro and above, becomes a participant in the Lottery!

Recommended for viewing:

VIA Magic Land Christmas concert at the Rugodiv House of Culture
Christmas Village opened in Ekkeküla Park in Narva
Winning Eurojackpot ticket and nearly 850 000 the euro turned out to be a man from Narva

What is trash for one, then for another treasure

Published by: Leo 06|01|2016 || Views: 3800

IN 1988 year, the US Supreme Court in the case of "California v. Greenwood" issued a verdict, that the Constitution of the United States does not prohibit digging in trash, left outside the area adjacent to the house, and pick it up. In other words, all, that some people threw out in a public place, others may be considered "legitimate prey". This solution has helped to avoid harassment for poor people and other hobbyists to explore the contents of dumpsters.. Yes, yes, amateurs! There are people, who like to dig in the trash and find valuable things there. And sometimes their finds just boggle the imagination!

Winning lottery ticket for $1 million.

Kevin Donovan, mechanic from Massachusetts, often went to White Hen Pantry supermarket and bought instant lottery tickets. In a year, he spent more than 2 one thousand dollars.

One evening Donovan looked into the supermarket again and bought immediately 50 tickets. but, rubbing off the protective coating and realizing, that nothing was won, Kevin crumpled all lottery tickets and threw them in the trash can, near the exit from the store.

Recommended for viewing:

Winning Eurojackpot ticket and nearly 850 000 the euro turned out to be a man from Narva
How was the life of the lucky ones, who hit the jackpot, but failed to spend money wisely
Estonian resident has updated the country's record for the amount of lottery winnings

Fire victims saw lottery numbers in a dream and won 2,7 million rubles

Published by: Leo 28|11|2011 || Views: 3270

They say, life is like a zebra: then the black stripe, then white… Last year for the Yakovlev family from Kingisepp (Leningrad region) turned out to be blacker: first, Sergey's husband was fired, then the house burned down. The car did not survive either, where the unemployed head of the family moonlighted as a taxi driver. And he and his wife Anastasia have two little daughters…

Well at least an apartment was found quickly, where you could stop for a while. Anastasia got a job as a dispatcher at the Ministry of Emergencies, and Sergey began to restore the house from scratch. But in a year, it only turned out to raise the foundation…

…A few days before the win, Sergei had a dream, ad-like. They explained there, how to fill out a ticket correctly in the lottery "5 out of 36".

– It's easy to become a millionaire! – the voiceover was fervently broadcasting. And on the side was a line with numbers, to be crossed out.

Mother, was not – decided to play! In a day, when the results appeared on the lottery website, Sergey was at a construction site at home, Anastasia returned from the night shift…

Recommended for viewing:

Michael Larsen's incident or How the unemployed person won 110$ thousand
Who will take a pack of tickets…
On the waves of our memory: 60 years “new” Soviet money

Mustvee alcoholic, lottery winner over 22 thousand euros, made the life of the townspeople hell

Published by: loarvik 27|01|2015 || Views: 6727

Last year, in the evening 10 December Bingo Loto has determined the winner of the main prize. The lucky winner bought the ticket from the Ceresus store in Mustvee. The amount of the win was 22 873 euros.

This news marked the beginning of a curious story.. Her moral is, what to win the lottery is, undoubtedly, luck, which can touch you too, but sometimes a lucky break turns into a cruel joke.

The next day, the residents of the small town of Mustvee were very interested in, who is this lucky, lottery winner? It didn't take long to speculate, in the Ceresus store (this store is the only one in the city, where can i buy a lottery) local resident Peeter came, to check your ticket.

Recommended for viewing:

“Insight”: An experienced fraudster broke dozens of lives and caused damage worth a million euros
Stolen millions, contract killing and smooth cooperation of dozens of villains with the e-state of Estonia
Father raped and tortured his own daughters for years: “I could not refuse them, when they asked for sex”

Who will take a pack of tickets…

Published by: Vasilich 11|05|2013 || Views: 7352

Water pump, Certainly, nobody won, but a lot of nice little things could be obtained for 30 kopecks. About the lucky ones, winning cars, there were legends. And everyone who buys a ticket hoped for a miracle.

O, how many ticket scams, winning cars. Store directors bought them with pleasure., vegetable bases, foremen, procurers and other crooks. After all, the winnings were not subject to confiscation., when the number matched , but something didn’t work with the series, then you received a consolation ruble in the savings bank. Remembered?

In Narva, tickets were checked at the main savings bank of the city, which was located on Petrovskaya Square (city ​​government building). There were stands with winning numbers at the entrance. (they were published in newspapers) and there was a trash can for throwing away tickets that did not win. As boys, we collected these tickets in an urn to use them as money in our children's games. Because they looked so much like them. And most importantly, the smell of these tickets was one to one, like real money.

Recommended for viewing:

On the waves of our memory: 60 years “new” Soviet money
The most expensive coins of the USSR
Michael Larsen's incident or How the unemployed person won 110$ thousand

Rate article

Эстония лотереи

Лотерея

Реклама: Рождественская ЛОТЕРЕЯ в Rahva Raamat!

Опубликовано: Кубик 02|12|2016 || Просмотров: 2567

Мы с удовольствием позаботились об интересных и красивых подарках на любой вкус, которые можно найти в нашем магазине в Нарве! Головоломки, игрушки, развивающие игры, современные гаджеты, художественные книги и энциклопедии, увлечения и философские труды, раскраски для взрослых – всё это и многое другое Вы найдете у нас.

Но есть еще кое-что: с 1 по 29 декабря каждый покупатель, чей чек составит 15 евро и выше, становится участником Лотереи!

Рекомендуется к просмотру: 

Рождественский концерт VIA Magic Land в Доме культуры Ругодив
В парке Эккекюла в Нарве открылась Рождественская деревня
Обладателем выигрышного билета Eurojackpot и почти 850 000 евро оказался мужчина из Нарвы

Что для одного мусор, то для другого сокровища

Опубликовано: Лео 06|01|2016 || Просмотров: 3800

В 1988 году Верховным судом США при рассмотрении дела «Калифорния против Гринвуда» был вынесен вердикт, что Конституция Соединённых Штатов не запрещает копаться в мусоре, оставленном за пределами прилегающего к дому участка, и забирать его. Другими словами, всё, что одни люди выбросили в общественном месте, другие могут считать «законной добычей». Это решение помогло избежать преследования бедным людям и другим любителям исследовать содержимое мусорных контейнеров. Да-да, любителям! Есть люди, которым нравится копаться в мусоре и находить там ценные вещи. И порой их находки просто поражают воображение!

Выигрышный лотерейный билет на $1 млн.

Кевин Донован, механик из штата Массачусетс, часто заходил в супермаркет White Hen Pantry и покупал билеты мгновенных лотерей. За год он потратил на них более 2 тысяч долларов.

В один вечер Донован снова заглянул в супермаркет и купил сразу 50 билетов. Однако, стерев защитное покрытие и поняв, что выиграть ничего не удалось, Кевин смял все лотерейные билеты и бросил их в мусорный бак, находившийся возле выхода из магазина.

Рекомендуется к просмотру: 

Обладателем выигрышного билета Eurojackpot и почти 850 000 евро оказался мужчина из Нарвы
Как сложилась жизнь счастливчиков, которые сорвали джекпот, но не сумели потратить деньги с умом
Житель эстонии обновил рекорд страны по сумме выигрыша в лотерею

Погорельцы увидели цифры лотереи во сне и выиграли 2,7 миллиона рублей

Опубликовано: Лео 28|11|2011 || Просмотров: 3270

Говорят, жизнь похожа на зебру: то черная полоса, то белая… Прошлый год для семьи Яковлевых из Кингисеппа (Ленинградская область) выдался чернее некуда: сперва мужа Сергея уволили, потом дотла сгорел дом. Не уцелела и машина, на которой безработный глава семьи подрабатывал таксистом. А у них с женой Анастасией две маленькие дочки…

Хорошо хоть быстро нашлась квартира, в которой можно было на время остановиться. Анастасия устроилась диспетчером в МЧС, а Сергей стал с нуля восстанавливать дом. Но за год получилось только фундамент поднять…

…За несколько дней до выигрыша Сергей видел сон, похожий на рекламный ролик. Там объясняли, как правильно заполнять билет в лотерее «5 из 36».

— Стать миллионером просто! — задорно вещал закадровый голос. А сбоку «бежала» строка с числами, которые нужно зачеркнуть.

Эх, была не была — решили сыграть! В день, когда на сайте лотереи появились итоги, Сергей был на стройке дома, Анастасия вернулась с ночной смены…

Рекомендуется к просмотру: 

Инцидент Майкла Ларсена или Как безработный выиграл 110$ тысяч
Кто возьмет билетов пачку…
По волнам нашей памяти: 60 лет «новым» советским деньгам

Алкоголик из Муствеэ, выигравший в лотерею более 22 тысяч евро, превратил жизнь горожан в ад

Опубликовано: луарвик 27|01|2015 || Просмотров: 6727

В прошлом году, вечером 10 декабря Bingo Loto определил победителя главного приза. Выигравший билет счастливчик приобрел в магазине Ceresus в Муствеэ. Размер выигрыша составил 22 873 евро.

Это известие положило начало курьезной истории. Ее мораль в том, что выиграть в лотерею – это, безусловно, удача, которая может коснуться и тебя, но иногда счастливый случай оборачивается злой шуткой.

На следующий день жителей маленького городка Муствеэ очень интересовало, кто же этот счастливчик, выигравший в лотерею? Не пришлось долго строить догадок, в магазин Ceresus (этот магазин единственный в городе, где можно купить лотерею) пришел местный житель Пеэтер, чтобы проверить свой билет.

Рекомендуется к просмотру: 

«Инсайт»: мошенник со стажем сломал десятки жизней и нанес ущерб на миллион евро
Украденные миллионы, заказное убийство и гладкое сотрудничество десятков негодяев с э-государством Эстонии
Отец годами насиловал и мучил своих родных дочерей: «я не мог отказать им, когда они просили о сексе»

Кто возьмет билетов пачку…

Опубликовано: Василич 11|05|2013 || Просмотров: 7352

Водокачку, конечно, никто не выиграл, но множество приятных мелочей можно было получить за 30 копеек. О счастливчиках, выигравшие автомобили, ходили легенды. И каждый покупающий билет надеялся на чудо.

О, сколько было афер с билетами, выигравшими автомобили. Их с удовольствием перекупали директора магазинов, овощных баз, прорабы, заготовители и другие жулики. Ведь выигрыш не подлежал конфискации.Вспомните, когда номер совпадал , а с серией что-то не получалось, то вы получали утешительный рубль в сберкассе. Вспомнили?

В Нарве билеты проверялись в главной сберкассе города, которая располагалась на Петровской площади (здание Горуправы). На входе висели стенды с выигрышными номерами (они печатались в газетах) и тут же стояла урна для выбрасывания не выигравших билетов. Мы пацанами собирали в урне эти билеты для использования их в качестве денег в своих детских играх. Ведь они так были на них похоже. А главное, запах этих билетов был один в один, как у настоящих денег.

Рекомендуется к просмотру: 

По волнам нашей памяти: 60 лет «новым» советским деньгам
Самые дорогие монеты СССР
Инцидент Майкла Ларсена или Как безработный выиграл 110$ тысяч

Оцените статью